High School Football Assignors
Conferences Assignor Email
Big Northern Don Cook cook3944@yahoo.com
Central Suburban Jim Glueckert jimgcard@gmail.com
NIC 10 Jeff Carr jwcarr4826@gmail.com
Chicago Catholic League Dave Wetzel wetz6@comcast.net
Chicago Public League John Hodel jhodelref@yahoo.com
Dupage Valley Bill Laude wflaude@sbcglobal.net
East Suburban Catholic League Jim Utterback ju122049@aol.com
Fox Valley Ken Kesseler fvcfbken@aol.com
Interstate Eight Joe Ewers jewers@k3county.net
Kishwaukee River Conference John Vito johnvito@eaoaonline.com
Metro Suburban Octavio Herrera octavio@marketus.net
Mid-Suburban Tim Kiefer timothyckiefer@gmail.com
Northeast Athletic Wayne Layer w.layer@comcast.net
Northern Illinois Big 12 Rich Koehler rkoehler@lphs.net
North Lake county Jim Bernardi bernardije@aol.com
North Suburban Jim Bernardi bernardije@aol.com
South Suburban Bill Laude wflaude@sbcglobal.net
Southland Athletic Tom Hug ireffootball@comcast.net
Southwest Prairie Tom Hug ireffootball@comcast.net
Southwest Suburban Tom Hug ireffootball@comcast.net
Upstate Eight Octavio Herrera octavio@marketus.net
West Suburban Jay Lyons jaylyons@aol.com
Back to Top
   
©2017 Central Officials Association