Assignors

High School Basketball Assignors

Boys Basketball Assignors

Conferences Assignor Email
Big Northern John Vito johnvito@eaoaonline.com
Central Suburban Jeff Schwarz coachjeff1@aol.com
Chicago Catholic League Chuck McNellis mcnelins@aol.com
Chicago Public League Marvin Sykes nlpaba@yahoo.com
Chicago Prep League Vernal Turner turnerv123@@gmail.com
DuPage Valley Wes Fritz wsfritz@hotmail.com
East Suburban Catholic League Ken Maziarka cciwmen@hotmail.com
Fox Valley Steve Bellmore fvcbb@aol.com
Independent League Wes Fritz wsfritz@hotmail.com
Interstate Eight Joe Ewers jewers@k3county.net
Kishwaukee River Rich Parsons rp0919@aol.com
Lakeshore Athletic John Hodel jhodelref@yahoo.com
Metro Prep Ray Laseter rlaseter@reyesholdings.com
Metro Suburban Harry Bohn hebohn@comcast.net
Mid-Suburban Fred Allman mslhoopsrefs@yahoo.com
NIC 10 Doug Juhlin dougjuhlin64@gmail.com
Noble Sports Jesus Perez jbighaze@aol.com
Northeast Athletic Rich Parsons rp0919@aol.com
Northern Illinois Big 12 Jim Kalina jtkalina@comcast.com
Northern Lake County Steve Bellmore fvcbb@aol.com
North Suburban Jim Bernardi bernardije@aol.com
River Valley Joe Ewers jewers@k3county.com
South Suburban Harry Bohn hebohn@comcast.net
Southland Athletic Steve Alexander salexander@southlandbasketball.org
Southwest Prairie Charlie Schaefer sd70loco@comcast.net
Southwest Suburban Harry Bohn hebohn@comcast.net
Upstate Eight Wes Fritz wsfritz@hotmail.com
West Suburban Harry Bohn hebohn@comcast.net
Back to Top

Girls Basketball Assignors

Big Northern John Vito johnvito@eaoaonline.com
Central Suburban Jeff Schwarz coachjeff1@aol.com
Chicago Public League Keke Shoulder boashoulder@gmail.com
Chicago Prep League Vernal Turner turnerv123@@gmail.com
DuPage Valley Gary Schiefer schief32@comcast.net
East Suburban Catholic Jim Utterback jru1220@aol.com
Fox Valley Steve Bellmore fvcbb@aol.com
GCAC Sal Vasta svasta6@gmail.com
Independent League Wes Fritz wsfritz@hotmail
Interstate Eight Al Stegman ajstegman1@att.net
Lakeshore Athletic John Hodel jhodelref@yahoo.com
Kishwaukee River Rich Parsons rp0919@aol.com
Metro Prep Ray Laseter rlaseter@reyersholdings.com
Metro Suburban
Gary Schiefer schief32@comcast.net
Mid-Suburban Fred Allman mslhoopsrefs@yahoo.com
NIC 10 Doug Juhlin wazzzup6@yahoo.com
Noble Sports Jesus Perez jbighaze@aol.com
Northeast Athletic Rich Parsons rp0919@aol.com
Northern Illinois Big 12 Jim Kalina jtkalina@comcast.net
Northern Lake County Steve Bellmore fvcbb@aol.com
North Suburban Jim Bernardi bernardije@aol.com
River Valley Joe Ewers jewers@k3county.net
South Suburban Steve Alexander salexandersouthlandbasketball.org
Southland Athletic Steve Alexander salexandersouthlandbasketball.org
Southwest Prairie Charlie Schaefer sd70loco@aol.com
Southwest Suburban Bob Horvath bobhorvath2013@gmail.com
Upstate Eight Wes Fritz wsfritz@hotmail.com
West Suburban Lamar Simpson chicagoref@ameritech.net
Back to Top
©2017 Central Officials Association