Boys Basketball Assignors

 

ConferencesAssignorEmail
Big NorthernJohn Vitojohnvito@eaoaonline.com
Central SuburbanJeff Schwarzcoachjeff1@aol.com
Chicago Catholic LeagueChuck McNellischuck@mcnellisinsurance.com
Chicago Public LeagueMarvin Sykesnlpaba@yahoo.com
Chicago Prep LeagueVernal Turnerturnerv123@@gmail.com
DuPage ValleyWes Fritzwsfritz@hotmail.com
East Suburban Catholic LeagueKen Maziarkacciwmen@hotmail.com
Fox ValleySteve Bellmorefvcbb@aol.com
Independent LeagueWes Fritzwsfritz@hotmail.com
Interstate EightJim Knaufjimknauf44@yahoo.com
Kishwaukee RiverRich Parsonsrp0919@aol.com
Lakeshore AthleticJohn Hodeljhodelref@yahoo.com
Metro PrepRay Laseterrlaseter@reyesholdings.com
Metro SuburbanJeff Schwarzcoachjeff1@aol.com
Mid-SuburbanFred Allmanmslhoopsrefs@yahoo.com
NIC 10Doug Juhlindougjuhlin64@gmail.com
Noble SportsJesus Perezperezjf57@comcast.net
Northeast AthleticRich Parsonsrp0919@aol.com
Northern Lake CountySteve Bellmorefvcbb@aol.com
North SuburbanJim Bernardibernardije@aol.com
River ValleyJoe Ewersjewers@k3county.com
South SuburbanHarry Bohnhebohn@comcast.net
Southland AthleticSteve Alexandersalexander@southlandbasketball.org
Southwest PrairieCharlie Schaefercharlie12148@aol.com
Southwest SuburbanHarry Bohnhebohn@comcast.net
Upstate EightMark Siekierskimarks215@aol.com
West SuburbanHarry Bohnhebohn@comcast.net

Girls Basketball Assignors

 

ConferencesAssignorEmail
Big NorthernJohn Vitojohnvito@eaoaonline.com
Central SuburbanJeff Schwarzcoachjeff1@aol.com
Chicago Public LeagueKeke Shoulderboacshoulder@gmail.com
Chicago Prep LeagueVernal Turnerturnerv123@@gmail.com
DuPage ValleyGary Schieferschief32@comcast.net
East Suburban CatholicJim Utterbackjru1220@aol.com
Fox ValleySteve Bellmorefvcbb@aol.com
GCACSal Vastasvasta6@gmail.com
Independent LeagueWes Fritzwsfritz@hotmail
Interstate EightRobert Ybararobert@yconsultingllc.com
Lakeshore AthleticJohn Hodeljhodelref@yahoo.com
Kishwaukee RiverRich Parsonsrp0919@aol.com
Metro PrepRay Laseterrlaseter@reyersholdings.com
Metro SuburbanJeff Schwarzcoachjeff1@aol
Mid-SuburbanFred Allmanmslhoopsrefs@yahoo.com
NIC 10Doug Juhlinwazzzup6@yahoo.com
Noble SportsJesus Perezperezjf57@comcast.net
Northeast AthleticRich Parsonsrp0919@aol.com
Northern Lake CountySteve Bellmorefvcbb@aol.com
North SuburbanJim Bernardibernardije@aol.com
River ValleyJoe Ewersjewers@k3county.net
South SuburbanSteve Alexandersalexandersouthlandbasketball.org
Southland AthleticSteve Alexandersalexandersouthlandbasketball.org
Southwest PrairieCharlie Schaefersd70loco@aol.com
Southwest SuburbanBob Horvathbobhorvath2013@gmail.com
Upstate EightMark Siekierskimarks215@aol.com
West SuburbanLamar Simpsonchicagoref@ameritech.net